Member Login | Contact

Rotogravure Participants

 

Rotogravure

Take A Look at the NEW 2017 Issue!

Click here to download a pdf version of the 2017 Rotogravure.

Learn more about the annual Rotogravure.



 

2017 ROTOGRAVURE

 

CENTERFOLD

C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc. www.chguenther.com

 

ADVOCACY PAGES

Texas Capital Bank  www.texascapitalbank.com

 

BACK COVER

Dennis Jewelry Cowww.dennisjewelry.com

 

INSIDE FRONT COVER

Cavender Cadillac www.cavendercadillac.com

 

INSIDE BACK COVER

North Park Lexus www.northparklexus.com; North Park Lincoln www.northparklincoln.net

 

FULL PAGE SPONSORS

Argo Group www.argogroupus.com

Betsy Homan Interior Design www.betsyhomandesign.com

Bradshaw Designs www.bradshawdesignsusa.com

The Bank of San Antonio www.thebankofsa.com

Cavender Toyota www.cavendertoyota.com

Circle Bar Foundation/Sunshine Cottage www.sunshinecottage.org

Comerica Bank www.comerica.com

Derrick Dodge Interior Design, ASID

Embrey Partners  www.embreydc.com

Ernst & Young LLP www.ey.com

Franklin Park   www.franklinpark.org

Frontier Enterprises, Frontier Burger, Jim's Restaurants, La Fonda, Magic Time Machine

Gunn Automotive Group www.gunnauto.com

Jefferson Bank www.jeffersonbank.com

Julian Gold www.juliangold.com

Kelly Wade Jewelers  www.kellywadejewelers.com

La Cantera Signature Restauant  www.destinationhotels.com/signature-restaurant

Lewis Energy Group www.lewisenergy.com

Luther King Capital Management www.lkcm.com

Mays Family Foundation  www.maysfamilyfoundation.com

Methodist Children's Hospital 

Neiman Marcus www.neimanmarcus.com

Orville Carr Associates, Inc.

Paloma Blanca/Chris Madrid's 

Pearl www.atpearl.com

Plains Capital Bank   www.plainscapital.com

River City Christian School   www.rivercitychristianschool.org

The RK Group   www.therkgroup.com

R. L. Worth & Associates www.rlworth.com

Rancho Blanco

San Antonio Express-News    www.expressnews.com

Sanger & Altgelt www.sangerandaltgelt.com and Chubb www.chubb.com

Say Si   www.saysi.org

Shetler Fine Jewelers      www.shetlerfinejewelers.com

Silver Eagle Distributors   www.silvereagle.com

Sirius Computer Solutions   www.siriuscom.com

South Texas Money Management, Ltd. www.stmmltd.com

Start Center for Cancer Care   www.thestartcenter.com

U.S. Trust/Bank of America Private Wealth Management www.bankofamerica.com

Wells Fargo   www.wellsfargo.com

Wilks, Inc. www.wilksinc.net

 

HALF PAGE SPONSORS

Argyle Communications, Inc.

Artesian Pools   www.artesianpoolstx.com

Arts Center Enterprises, Inc. www.majesticempire.com

August Heart   www.augustheart.org

Avestee Women's Imaging Center www.avesteeimaging.com

Bell Hydrogas www.bellhydrogas.com

BBVA Compass   www.bbvacompass.com

Broadway Bank www.broadwaybank.com

Brusenhans' Sunshine Travel Inc.

Casa Verde Landscaping / John S. Troy, Landscape Architect

Cavender Audi www.cavenderaudi.com

Children's Hospital of San Antonio (formerly Christus)  www.chofsa.org

Culligan Water San Antonio www.culligansw.com

Cynthia Cazort Collins  www.cynthiacazortcollins.com

Dietz McLean Optical www.dmoptical.com

Frost Bank www.frostbank.com

J Green Jewelers www.jgreenjewelers.com

HOLT CAT  www.holtcat.com

Julian Gold Bridal Salon www.juliangold.com

Keith Zars Pools www.KeithjZarsPools.com

Kuper / Sotheby's International Realty www.kuperrealty.com

Lee Michaels Fine Jewelry www.lmfj.com

Lincoln Heights Animal Hospital www.lhanimalhospital.com

Mauzé Construction Corp.  

McCombs Family Founation

Munoz & Company  www.munoz-co.com

NicAbbey   www.nicabbey.com

Nix Realty   www.nixrealtycompany.com

Norton Rose Fulbright www.NortonRoseFulbright.com

Palmer Todd, Inc.   www.palmertodd.com

Porsche of San Antonio   www.porscheofsanantonio.com

Saint Mary's Hall www.smhall.org

Sendero Wealth Management   www.sendero.com

SOS Enviro Services   www.sosliquids.com

Steves and Sons www.stevesdoors.com

Texas Dermatology and Laser Specialists   www.texasdis.com

TransPecos Banks   www.transpecosbanks.com

Trinity Flowers www.trinityflowersandevents.com, Danesa Cuellar, Alex Woehrle

Trinity University www.trinity.edu

Warm Springs Rehabilitiation   www.warmsprings.org

Courtney and Mark Watson

Wortham Insurance and Risk Mangement www.edww.com

 

UNDERWRITERS

Appointed and At-Large Board Members - KSL Resources, LLC

Friends of Charities Page: Mr. and Mrs. John V. McLaughlin

Grant Recipients Page: Kathleen and Byron LeFlore, Jr.

Index Page: Valerie and Jack Guenther

Oil and Gas Friends Page: Delray Oil, Inc.

Patron Page: Joan and Pat Kennedy

Prize Donors Page: Rose Marie and John Hendry

Ranching in Texas Page: Rogers Dentonio Ranch/Sullivan Mariposa Ranches LLC

Charity Story: Arts SA - Emma and Toby Calvert

Charity Story: Children's Bereavment Center - The Porter Loring Family

Charity Story: JOVEN - Argo Group

Charity Story: River City Christian School - Gayle and Walter Embrey

Charity Story: St. Peter-St. Joseph's Children's Home - Ana Paula and Mark Watson

Charity Story: The Witte Museum - Karen Lee and David Zachry

Investments and Securities Friends:  Merrill Lynch Private Banking and Investments/Nelson Wood Gosdin and Associates

Legal Friends: Hornberger, Fuller, and Garza

Realtor Friends: Alamo Title

QUARTER PAGE SPONSORS

Alan Petlin Gourmet Floors   www.alanpetlinfloorssa.com

Bakke Development   www.bakkedevcorp.com

Baker Tatum   www.bakertatum.com

Barn Door Restaurant   www.thebarndoorrestaurant.com

Belles & Beaux  www.bellesbeaux.com

Big Bob's Burgers www.bigbobsburgers.com

The CE Group   www.cegroupinc.net

Culpepper Cleaners www.culpeppercleaners.com

Cynthia Leigh Olejer Design & Decoration

Doralina's Beauty Salon   www.doralinas.com

Fountain Works   www.fountain-works.com

Gibson Orthodontics   www.gibsonorthodontics.net

Global PMI Partners   www.gmmip.com

Hanley- Wood   www.hanleywoodtexas.com

Independence Title   www.independencetitle.com

 Jason's Deli www.jasonsdeli.com

The Jewelry Store   www.atthejewelrystore.com

John Tarr and Associate

Joyride Cycling Studio  www.joyridestudio.com

Kiolbassa Provision Company  www.kiolbassa.com

KPMG    www.kpmg.com

Laurie Saunders, Ltd.    www.lauriesaunders.com

Law Office of Clinton F. Lawson   www.clintonlawson.com

LeeLee Shoes www.leeleeshoes.com

M Capital Advisors  www.mcapitaladv.com

M Interiors   www.m-interiors.net

Memory Lane Monograms and Gifts

Mission Ridge Range and Academy   www.missionridgerange.com

Mistique Salon   www.mistiquemakeup.com

Nativa   www.nativashop.com

Nic Abbey  www.nicabbey.com

O'Krent's Abbey Flooring Center www.okrentfloors.com

Ophthamology Associates www.ophthamologysa.com

Paesano's Lincoln Heights www.paesanos.com

Pax Financial Group, LLC   www.paxfinancialgroup.com

Prestigious Mark   www.tpmpromo.com

RC Page Construction   www.rcpageconstruction.com

Ruiz-Healy Art Gallery www.ruizhealyart.com

Salon Visage  www.salonvisageonmain.com

San Antonio Academy   www.sa-academy.org

San Antonio Humane Society  www.sahumane.org

Satel's www.satels.com

Strasburger Price Oppenheimer Blend www.strasburger.com

Ted Voss Metals, Inc.  

Thad Ziegler Glass, Ltd. www.zieglerglass.com

Tres Designs   

Urology San Antonio www.urologysanantonio.com

Vogt Auction   www.vogtauction.com

 

 

The mission of The Charity Ball Association of San Antonio, Inc. is to support and enhance the quality of life for children of Bexar County.

 

After sixty successful years of funding over 200 children's agencies in Bexar County, we are committed to care for children, protect their welfare, and prepare them for the future.

Learn More

The Charity Ball Association of San Antonio, Inc. gratefully acknowledges the G.A.C. Halff Foundation for partially underwriting this website.