Member Login | Contact
Navigation Menu
 

Rotogravure Participants

2018 ROTOGRAVURE

 

CENTERFOLD

C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc. www.chguenther.com

 

ADVOCACY PAGES

Mays Family Foundation  www.maysfamilyfoundation.com

 

BACK COVER

Dennis Jewelry Cowww.dennisjewelry.com

 

INSIDE FRONT COVER

Cavender Cadillac www.cavendercadillac.com

 

INSIDE BACK COVER

North Park Lexus www.northparklexus.com; North Park Lincoln www.northparklincoln.net

 

FULL PAGE SPONSORS

Argyle Communications, Inc. 

Bradshaw Designs www.bradshawdesignsusa.com

The Bank of San Antonio www.thebankofsa.com

Cavender Audi Dominion www.cavenderaudi.com

Cavender Toyota www.cavendertoyota.com

Comerica Bank www.comerica.com

Down on Grayson  www.downongrayson.com

Embrey Partners  www.embreydc.com

Frontier Enterprises, Frontier Burger, Jim's Restaurants, La Fonda, Magic Time Machine

Jefferson Bank www.jeffersonbank.com

Julian Gold www.juliangold.com

Kelly Wade Jewelers  www.kellywadejewelers.com

Lewis Energy Group www.lewisenergy.com

Luther King Capital Management www.lkcm.com

Mays Family Foundation  www.maysfamilyfoundation.com

Methodist Stone Oak Hospital

Neiman Marcus www.neimanmarcus.com

Orville Carr Associates, Inc.

Paloma Blanca/Chris Madrid's 

Pearl www.atpearl.com

The RK Group   www.therkgroup.com

R. L. Worth & Associates www.rlworth.com

Rancho Blanco

San Antonio Museum of Art   www.samuseum.org

Sanger & Altgelt www.sangerandaltgelt.com and Chubb www.chubb.com

Shetler Fine Jewelers      www.shetlerfinejewelers.com

Sirius Computer Solutions   www.siriuscom.com

South Texas Money Management, Ltd. www.stmmltd.com

Start Center for Cancer Care   www.thestartcenter.com

Sunshine Cottage    www.sunshinecottage.org

Texas Capital Bank    www.texascapitalbank.com

U.S. Trust/Bank of America Private Wealth Management www.bankofamerica.com

The Villas at La Cantera Resort and Spa

Warm Springs Foundation  

Ana Paula and Mark Watson

Wilks, Inc. www.wilksinc.net

 

HALF PAGE SPONSORS

Ambassador Theatre Group

 Avestee Women's Imaging Center www.avesteeimaging.com

Bell Hydrogas www.bellhydrogas.com

BBVA Compass   www.bbvacompass.com

Broadway Bank www.broadwaybank.com

Casa Verde Landscaping / John S. Troy, Landscape Architect

 Dietz McLean Optical www.dmoptical.com

Ernst & Young, LLP  www.ey.com

Franklin Park   www.franklinpark.org

Frost Bank www.frostbank.com

J Green Jewelers www.jgreenjewelers.com

HOLT CAT  www.holtcat.com

Julian Gold Bridal Salon www.juliangold.com

Kuper / Sotheby's International Realty www.kuperrealty.com

Lee Michaels Fine Jewelry www.lmfj.com

Lincoln Heights Animal Hospital www.lhanimalhospital.com

Mauzé Construction Corp.  

Maverick Carter House    www.maverickcarterhouse.org

Red McCombs Family Foundation

Monarch Trophy Studio   www.monarchtrophy.com

NicAbbey   www.nicabbey.com

Norton Rose Fulbright www.NortonRoseFulbright.com

Palmer Todd, Inc.   www.palmertodd.com

Plains Capital Bank   www.plainscapital.com

Saint Luke's Episcopal School    www.sles.org

Saint Mary's Hall www.smhall.org

Satel's     www.satels.com

Sendero Wealth Management   www.sendero.com

Sporting District    www.sportingdistrict.com

Stouffer and Associates     www.stoufferappraisals.com

Supper American Eatery     www.supperrestaurant.com

Texas Dermatology and Laser Specialists   www.texasdis.com

Trade Craft Agency    www.trade-craft.com

TransPecos Banks   www.transpecosbanks.com

Trinity Flowers www.trinityflowersandevents.com, Danesa Cuellar, Alex Woehrle

Trinity University www.trinity.edu

Vigini Paint and Design     www.viginipaintanddesign.com

Wortham Insurance and Risk Mangement www.edww.com

 

UNDERWRITERS

Appointed and At-Large Board Members - Saks Fifth Avenue

Friends of Charities Page: Kathleen and Byron LeFlore

Grant Recipients Page: The John V. McLaughlin Family

Index Page: Valerie and Jack Guenther

Oil and Gas Friends Page: Delray Oil, Inc.

Patron Page: Gayle Embrey

Prize Donors Page: Rose Marie and John Hendry

Ranching in Texas Page: Sullivan Mariposa Ranches LLC

Charity Story: Any Woman Can - Carolyn and Larry Biedenharn

Charity Story: Children's Bereavment Center - Lynn and Porter Loring III

Charity Story: The DoSeum - Karen Lee and David Zachry

Charity Story: Down Syndrome Association of South Texas - Betty and Mike Venson

Charity Story:Kipp Academy - Gayle and Walter Embrey

Charity Story: Snack Pak 4 Kids - Ana Paula and Mark Watson

Charity Story: Sunshine Cottage - Circle Bar Foundation

Charity Story: The Witte Museum - Cory and Phil Bakke

Home and Landscape Friends: Truax Construction, Inc.

Investments and Securities Friends:  Morgan Stanley

Legal Friends: Jennifer and Richard Sparr

Medical Friends: Dr. Jerome "Jay" Gibson - Gibson Orthodontics

Our History: Lee Anne and Stuart Hendry

Realtor Friends: Alamo Title

Sponsor Spotlight: Michelle and Randy Cadwallader

QUARTER PAGE SPONSORS

Alan Petlin Gourmet Floors   www.alanpetlinfloorssa.com

Baker Tatum   www.bakertatum.com

Barn Door Restaurant   www.thebarndoorrestaurant.com

Belles & Beaux  www.bellesbeaux.com

Big Bob's Burgers www.bigbobsburgers.com

Brushenhan's Sunshine Travel

Warren Branch, DDS   

Buchek Landscape Irrigation   www.bucheklandscaping.com

Elizabeth Carrington Art & Design

The CE Group   www.cegroupinc.net

Citrine     www.citrinehome.com

Clark Hill/Strasburger    www.clarkhill.com

Culligan Water San Antonio www.culligansw.com

Culpepper Cleaners www.culpeppercleaners.com

Cynthia Leigh Olejer Design & Decoration

The Emergency Clinic of Alamo Heights    www.completeemergencycare.com

Five Broads off Broadway    www.5broads.com

Framed     www.framedsa.com

Frosted Home   

Global PMI Partners   www.gmmip.com

Hanley- Wood   www.hanleywoodtexas.com

 The Jewelry Store   www.atthejewelrystore.com

Joyride Cycling Studio  www.joyridestudio.com

Keller Henderson Interiors    www.kellerhenderson.com

Kiolbassa Provision Company  www.kiolbassa.com

Kopplow Construction

Koontz Corporation/August Heart

Kumon   www.kumon.com

Laurie Saunders, Ltd.    www.lauriesaunders.com

Law Office of Clinton F. Lawson   www.clintonlawson.com

LeeLee Shoes www.leeleeshoes.com

Look

M Capital Advisors  www.mcapitaladv.com

M Interiors   www.m-interiors.net

Magic in the Sky    www.magicinthesky.com

Memory Lane Monograms and Gifts

Merrill Lynch/Nelson Wood

Mistique Salon   www.mistiquemakeup.com

Nix Realty   www.nixrealtycompany.com

O'Krent's Abbey Flooring Center www.okrentfloors.com

Ophthamology Associates www.ophthamologysa.com

Pax Financial Group, LLC   www.paxfinancialgroup.com

Pioneer Energy Services    www.pioneeres.com

 Presidio Title     www.presidiotitle.com

Prestigious Mark   www.tpmpromo.com

RC Page Construction   www.rcpageconstruction.com

Ruiz-Healy Art Gallery www.ruizhealyart.com

Salon Visage  www.salonvisageonmain.com

San Antonio Academy   www.sa-academy.org

San Antonio Humane Society  www.sahumane.org

Steves and Sons www.stevesdoors.com

Ted Voss Metals, Inc.  

Thad Ziegler Glass, Ltd. www.zieglerglass.com

Mark Thornton MD/Jennifer Wallace MD    www.personalphysicianmd.com

Tres Designs   

UBS Wealth Management    www.ubs/wma

Urology San Antonio www.urologysanantonio.com

Vogt Auction   www.vogtauction.com

Whitney Schones Design    www.whitneyschones.com

 

 

The mission of The Charity Ball Association of San Antonio, Inc. is to support and enhance the quality of life for children of Bexar County.

 

After sixty successful years of funding over 200 children's agencies in Bexar County, we are committed to care for children, protect their welfare, and prepare them for the future.

Learn More

The Charity Ball Association of San Antonio, Inc. gratefully acknowledges the G.A.C. Halff Foundation for partially underwriting this website.