Member Login | Contact

Rotogravure Participants

 

Rotogravure

Take A Look at the NEW 2016 Issue!

Click here to download a pdf version of the 2016 Rotogravure.

Learn more about the annual Rotogravure.



 

2016 ROTOGRAVURE

 

CENTERFOLD

C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc. www.chguenther.com

 

ADVOCACY PAGES

Texas Capital Bank  www.texascapitalbank.com

 

BACK COVER

Dennis Jewelry Cowww.dennisjewelry.com

 

INSIDE FRONT COVER

Cavender Cadillac www.cavendercadillac.com

 

INSIDE BACK COVER

North Park Lexus www.northparklexus.com; North Park Lincoln www.northparklincoln.net

 

FULL PAGE SPONSORS

Argo Group www.argogroupus.com

Betsy Homan Interior Design www.bradshawdesignsusa.com

Bradshaw Designs www.bradshawdesignsusa.com

The Bank of San Antonio www.thebankofsa.com

Cavender Audi www.cavenderaudi.com

Cavender Toyota www.cavendertoyota.com

Circle Bar Foundation/Sunshine Cottage www.sunshinecottage.org

Comerica Bank www.comerica.com

Derrick Dodge Interior Design, ASID

Down on Grayson   www.downongrayson.com

Embrey Partners  www.embreydc.com

Ernst & Young LLP www.ey.com

Frontier Enterprises, Frontier Burger, Jim's Restaurants, La Fonda, Magic Time Machine

Girls, Inc.   www.girlsinc.org

Gruene Historic District at New Braunfels / www.gruenetexas.com: The Grapevine / Gristmill / Mozie's/Cantina Del Rio

Gunn Automotive Group www.gunnauto.com

Jefferson Bank www.jeffersonbank.com

Julian Gold www.juliangold.com

KIPP of San Antonio   www.kippsa.org

Kittie Nelson Ferguson Foundation

La Cantera Hill Country Resort  www.destinationhotels.com/la-cantera-resort-and-spa

Lewis Energy Group www.lewisenergy.com

Luther King Capital Management www.lkcm.com

Mays Family Foundation  www.maysfamilyfoundation.com

Methodist Texsan Hospital 

Neiman Marcus www.neimanmarcus.com

Orville Carr Associates, Inc.

Porsche of San Antonio   www.porscheofsanantonio.com

R. L. Worth & Associates www.rlworth.com

Rancho Blanco

San Antonio Express-News    www.expressnews.com

Sanger & Altgelt www.sangerandaltgelt.com and Chubb www.chubb.com

Sirius Computer Solutions   www.siriuscom.com

Start Center for Cancer Care   www.thestartcenter.com

U.S. Trust/Bank of America Private Wealth Management www.bankofamerica.com

Wells Fargo   www.wellsfargo.com

Wilks, Inc. www.wilksinc.net

 

HALF PAGE SPONSORS

Argyle Communications, Inc.

Arts Center Enterprises, Inc. www.majesticempire.com

August Heart/Koontz Corporation

Avestee Women's Imaging Center www.avesteeimaging.com

Bell Hydrogas www.bellhydrogas.com

Big Bob's Burgers www.bigbobsburgers.com

BBVA Compass   www.bbvacompass.com

Broadway Bank www.broadwaybank.com

BurgerFi   www.burgerfi.com

Casa Verde Landscaping / John S. Troy, Landscape Architect

Children's Hospital of San Antonio (formerly Christus)  www.chofsa.org

Citrine Home   www.citrinehome.com

Culligan Water San Antonio www.culligansw.com

Dietz McLean Optical www.dmoptical.com

Framed   www.framedsa.com

Franklin Park   www.franklinpark.org

Frost Bank www.frostbank.com

J Green Jewelers www.jgreenjewelers.com

Gruene Hall www.gruenetexas.com

HOLT CAT  www.holtcat.com

Josephine Street Cafe www.josephinestcafe.com

Julian Gold Bridal Salon www.juliangold.com

Keith Zars Pools www.KeithjZarsPools.com

Kuper / Sotheby's International Realty www.kuperrealty.com

Lee Michaels Fine Jewelry www.lmfj.com

Lincoln Heights Animal Hospital www.lhanimalhospital.com

Mauzé Construction Corp.  

McCombs Family Founation

Munoz & Company  www.munoz-co.com

NicAbbey   www.nicabbey.com

Norton Rose Fulbright www.NortonRoseFulbright.com

Palmer Todd, Inc.   www.palmertodd.com

Paloma Blanca Mexican Cuisine www.palomablanca.net

Phyllis Browning Company www.phyllisbrowning.com

Saint Mary's Hall www.smhall.org

Sendero Wealth Management   www.sendero.com

Shepherd Kaplan LLC   www.sk-llc.com

Shetler Wade Jewelers www.shetlerwadejewelers.com

SOS Enviro Services   www.sosliquids.com

South Texas Money Management, Ltd. www.stmmltd.com

Steves and Sons www.stevesdoors.com

SWBC www.swbc.com

Texas Dermatology and Laser Specialists   www.texasdis.com

TMI - The Episcopal School of Texas   www.tmi-sa.org

TransPecos Banks   www.transpecosbanks.com

Trinity Flowers www.trinityflowersandevents.com, Danesa Cuellar, Alex Woehrle

Trinity University www.trinity.edu

Warm Springs Rehabilitiation   www.warmsprings.org

Wave Healthcare   www.wavehealthcare.com

Wortham Insurance and Risk Mangement www.edww.com

 

UNDERWRITERS

Appointed and At-Large Board Members - AnaPaula and Mark Watson, III

Friends of Charities Page: Nix Realty Group

Grant Recipients Page: Vicki and John McLaughlin

Index Page: Valerie and Jack Guenther

Oil and Gas Friends Page: Delray Oil, Inc.

Patron Page: Joan and Pat Kennedy

Prize Donors Page: Rose Marie and John Hendry

Ranching in Texas Page: Rogers Dentonio Ranch

Charity Story: Child Advocates San Antonio CASA - Gayle and Walter Embrey

Charity Story: Children's Bereavment Center - Lynn and Porter Loring

Charity Story: Children's Shelter - Nancy and Bill Maloy

Charity Story: Clarity Child Guidance Center - Karen Lee and David Zachry

Charity Story: Ronald McDonald House - Sara and John Ames

Charity Story: Respite Care - Emma and Toby Calvert

Foodie Friends: Wendy L. Erickson

Investments and Securities Friends:  Merrill Lynch Private Banking and Investments/Nelson Wood Gosdin and Associates

Legal Friends: Hornberger, Fuller, and Garza

Dental Friends: Gary L. Koehl, DDS

Home Design and Landscape Friends - A Friend

Medical Friends: Jay Gibson, DDS 

QUARTER PAGE SPONSORS

Bakke Development   www.bakkedevcorp.com

Barn Door Restaurant   www.thebarndoorrestaurant.com

Belles & Beaux  www.bellesbeaux.com

Bill Biggadike & Associates   www.biggadike.com

Brusenhans' Sunshine Travel Inc.   

Cafe Dijon   www.cafedijonsa.com

Caring Nannies   www.caringnannies.com

The CE Group   www.cegroupinc.net

Culpepper Cleaners www.culpeppercleaners.com

Cycle Hub   www.mycyclehub.com

Cynthia Leigh Olejer Design & Decoration

Decypher Technology   www.decypher.com

Doralina's Beauty Salon   www.doralinas.com

Fountain Works   www.fountain-works.com

Four Seasons OBGYN  www.fourseasonsobgyn.com

Hanley- Wood   www.hanleywoodtexas.com

HEB  www.heb.com

Invitations, Etc.   www.inviteetc.com

Jason's Deli www.jasonsdeli.com

John Tarr and Associate

Joyride Cycling Studio  www.joyridestudio.com

Karen Calvert Fine Art Services

Kiddie Park   www.kiddiepark.com

Kiolbassa Provision Company  www.kiolbassa.com

KPMG    www.kpmg.com

Kumon   www.kumon.com

Laurie Saunders, Ltd.    www.lauriesaunders.com

Law Office of Clinton F. Lawson   www.clintonlawson.com

LeeLee Shoes www.leeleeshoes.com

M Capital Advisors  www.mcapitaladv.com

Memory Lane Monograms and Gifts

Mistique Salon   www.mistiquemakeup.com

Nativa   www.nativashop.com

O'Krent's Abbey Flooring Center www.okrentfloors.com

Ophthamology Associates www.ophthamologysa.com

Paesano's Lincoln Heights www.paesanos.com

Plains Capital Bank   www.plainscapital.com

RC Page Construction   www.rcpageconstruction.com

RTC Floristry, Inc. www.rtcfloristryinc.com

Ruiz-Healy Art Gallery www.ruizhealyart.com

Salon Visage  www.salonvisageonmain.com

San Antonio Academy   www.sa-academy.org

San Antonio Humane Society  www.sahumane.org

Satel's www.satels.com

St. Luke's Episcopal School    www.sles-sa.org

Strasburger Price Oppenheimer Blend www.strasburger.com

The Summit   

Ted Voss Metals, Inc.  

Thad Ziegler Glass, Ltd. www.zieglerglass.com

The Tiny Finch   www.thetinyfinch.com

Tres Designs   

Truax Construction Inc.  www.truaxconstructioninc.com

UBS Adapt Partners   

Urology San Antonio www.urologysanantonio.com

Vogt Auction   www.vogtauction.com

Vollmer Electric Company   www.vollmerelectric.com

Weaver, LLP  www.weaverllp.com

 

The mission of The Charity Ball Association of San Antonio, Inc. is to support and enhance the quality of life for children of Bexar County.

 

After sixty successful years of funding over 200 children's agencies in Bexar County, we are committed to care for children, protect their welfare, and prepare them for the future.

Learn More

The Charity Ball Association of San Antonio, Inc. gratefully acknowledges the G.A.C. Halff Foundation for partially underwriting this website.